Gombe state local government areas

List of the 11 Local Government Areas in Gombe State

Gombe State belongs to the northeastern region of Nigeria and is made up of 11 Local Government Areas (LGA).

Gombe is also the name of the capital of the state which also formed part of its commercial hubs. The state capital is also the largest city in the state.

Below is the list of LGA in Gombe State:

  1. Akko
  2. Balanga
  3. Billiri
  4. Dukku
  5. Funakaye
  6. Gombe
  7. Kaltungo
  8. Kwami
  9. Nafada
  10. Shongom
  11. Yamaltu/Deba

You can also check out article on Gombe State Postal Code.

Related:  List of the 20 Local Government Areas in Bauchi State

Leave a Reply


You cannot copy content of this page