List of the 13 Local Government Areas in Ebonyi State

Ebonyi State is one of the South East States in Nigeria, created on the 1st of October 1996 and made up of 13 Local Government Areas (LGA).

Ebonyi was carved out of the present Enugu and Abia State with its capital being Abakaliki. It is one of the smallest states in Nigeria.

Below is the list of 13 Local Government Areas (LGA) in Ebonyi State:

  1. Abakaliki
  2. Afikpo North
  3. Afikpo South (Edda)
  4. Ebonyi
  5. Ezza North
  6. Ezza South
  7. Ikwo
  8. Ishielu
  9. Ivo
  10. Izzi
  11. Ohaozara
  12. Ohaukwu
  13. Onicha

Also, read more by checking out an article on Ebonyi State Postal Codes.

Related:  Download The Black Phone on Amazon Prime Video with BBFly Amazon Prime Video Downloader

Leave a Reply


You cannot copy content of this page