Ondo state local government areas

List of the 18 Local Government Areas in Ondo State

Ondo State is a state in the South West regions and one of the 36 states in Nigeria. There are 18 Local Government Areas (LGAs) in the state.

The state was formed from the old Western State on February 3, 1976. The state capital is Akure, the largest city in the state.

Here are the names of the LGAs in Ondo State:

  1. Akoko North East
  2. Akoko North West
  3. Akoko South East
  4. Akoko South West
  5. Akure North
  6. Akure South
  7. Ese Odo
  8. Idanre
  9. Ifedore
  10. Ilaje
  11. Ile Oluji/Okeigbo
  12. Irele
  13. Odigbo
  14. Okitipupa
  15. Ondo East
  16. Ondo West
  17. Ose
  18. Owo

You can know more about the state by reading Ondo State Postal Code.

Related:  How To Use Email Marketing To Grow Business In Nigeria

Leave a Reply


You cannot copy content of this page