Bolt NG Customer Care

How to contact Bolt NG Customer Care Rep

Do you want to contact Bolt Customer Care in Nigeria (NG) but you do not know how to reach them?

This in-depth article will provide you with various ways to quickly reach out to Bolt via the following channels, Phone numbers, email, and addresses.

Whether you are new or have been on the Bolt System for long, there will always be a need to talk or chat to Bolt NG Customer Care one day for enquiries, feedback, or complaints.

The bolt service is a platform that drivers can use to make decent money. If you fancy yourself as a good driver, then becoming a bolt driver under the Bolt Platform should be the next step.

There are many advantages Bolt Drivers enjoy that a conventional driver may not get. Among them are being connected to passengers that need your service without the need to drive around or in a queue before being in luck.

For new and existing drivers, below are the contact details of Bolts in all states they are operating in Nigeria. Also, passengers will also be able to reach out to them via the various support channels:

Bolt NG Customer Care Contact Details

1. Abuja, FCT

  • Training office: 3rd floor Kojo motor building, Mabushi Abuja
  • Driver training time: Mondays to Fridays: 9am and 3pm
  • In-Person support address: 3rd floor Kojo motor building, Mabushi Abuja
  • Email address: abuja@bolt.eu
  • Driver & passenger phone support: +234012279179
  • New driver registrations: abuja-signup@bolt.eu
Related:  JCPenney credit card online login - Jcp card number, application, and payment

2. Lagos

  • Driver training time: Mondays to Fridays: 9am to 4pm
  • In-Person support address: Plot 118, Block 25 Salem St, Lekki Peninsula II, Lekki
  • Office hours: Mondays to Fridays: 9am to 3pm
  • Email address: lagos@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: lagos-signup@bolt.eu

3. Port Harcourt, Rivers

  • In-Person support address: No. 7 Isaiah Odolu Close, behind General Diriyai Lane, GRA, Port Harcourt (Opposite Everyday Supermarket)
  • Email address: Portharcourt@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: Portharcourt-signup@bolt.eu

4. Yenagoa, Bayelsa

  • In-Person support address: 2nd Floor, Suite 15 Opili Complex, 25B Osiri Street, Opposite Foundation Faith Church, Yenagoa
  • Office hours: Mondays to Fridays – 9am to 3pm
  • Email address: yenagoa@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: yenagoa-signup@bolt.eu

5. Warri, Delta

  • Training office: Suite 40, Peck Shopping Mall, 110 Airport Road beside Greener Line, Warri.
  • Registered address: Suite 40, Peck Shopping Mall, 110 Airport Road beside Greener Line, Warri.
  • Email address: warri@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: warri-signup@bolt.eu

6. Nsukka, Enugu

  • Email address: nsukka@bolt.eu
  • Driver & passenger phone support: 012279179
  • New driver registrations: nsukka-signup@bolt.eu

7. Ilorin, Kwara

  • Registered address: Tom’s Place, 37, Offa Road, Opposite FRSC ZONAL Office, GRA Ilorin.
  • Email address: ilorin@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: ilorin-signup@bolt.eu

8. Osogbo, Osun

  • Training office: Tradewell complex, Odetoyinbo street, off Gbogan Road, Osogbo.
  • Email: osogbo@bolt.eu
  • Email address: New driver registrations
    osogbo-signup@bolt.eu

9. Lokoka, Koji

  • Training office: Suite 41, 1st floor, Destiny Garden Plaza, Ganaja Junction, Lokoja, Nigeria
  • Email address: lokoja@bolt.eu
  • Driver & passenger phone support: +23408068958056
  • New driver registrations: lokoja-signup@bolt.eu

10. Nnewi, Anambra

  • New driver registrations: nnewi-signup@bolt.eu
  • Email address: nnewi@bolt.eu
  • Driver & passenger phone support: 012279179
  • Support phone hours: Monday to Friday 9 am – 4 pm
Related:  All Bet9ja Codes And Their Meaning

11. Awka, Akwa Ibom

  • New driver registrations: awka-signup@bolt.eu
  • Email address: awka@bolt.eu
  • Driver & passenger phone support: 012279179

12. Abakaliki, Ebonyi

  • In-Person support address: 11 Ojeowere Street, off Waterworks Road, Abakaliki Ebonyi State.
  • Email address: abakaliki@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: abakaliki-signup@bolt.eu

13. Ondo

  • Email address: ondo@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: ondo-signup@bolt.eu

14. Lafia, Nasarawa

  • Training office: Maikudi plaza by stadium junction, Jos road.
  • Email address: lafia@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: lafia-signup@bolt.eu

15. Calabar, Cross River

  • In-Person support address: 81 Ndidem Usang Iso Road, Big Qua Town, Calabar.
  • Email address: calabar@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: calabar-signup@bolt.eu

16. Owerri, Imo

  • In-Person support address: Shop 8, Joval Plaza, Along Rochas Road by Liberty Plaza, Orji, Owerri, Imo State.
  • Office hours: Mondays to Fridays: 9am to 3pm
  • Email address: owerri@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: owerri-signup@bolt.eu

17. Umuahia, Abia

  • Email address: umuahia@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: umuahia-signup@bolt.eu

18. Kano

  • Email address: Kano@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: Kano-signup@bolt.eu

19. Ado Ekiti, Ekiti

  • Registered address: Rosehanna mall, jimoh aliu junction beside perfect treat, ori-akpata school of nursing, adebayo ado ekiti.
  • Email address: adoekiti@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: adoekiti-signup@bolt.eu

20. Bauchi

  • Training office: 5th Floor BOI complex along Maiduguri Road, Bauch
  • Email address: bauchi@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: bauchi-signup@bolt.eu

21. Akure, Ondo

  • Registered address: First Floor, Left Wing, Bank of Industry House, Alagbaka, Akure
  • Email address: akure@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: akure-signup@bolt.eu

22. Kaduna

  • In-Person support address: Ground Floor, NUT Building, No 3B Bungalow Close, Ribadu Road, Ungwan Rimi, Kaduna
  • Email address: kaduna@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: kaduna-signup@bolt.eu

23. Jos, Plateau

  • Training office: Bolt Hub, Zaramaganda-Fwavei-Rayfield Rd, Jos
  • Email address: jos@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: jos-signup@bolt.eu
Related:  BuffStreams | Free Live Sports Streaming Site

24. Makurdi, Benue

  • Training office: No. 1, Vendeikya street, High level, Makurdi
  • Email address: makurdi@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: makurdi-signup@bolt.eu

25. Asaba, Delta

  • Email address: asaba@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: asaba-signup@bolt.eu

26. Onitsha, Anambra

  • Registered address: No 60, Francis Street Off New Market Road Opposite Zenith Bank Onitsha
  • Email address: onitsha@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: onitsha-signup@bolt.eu

27. Aba, Abia

  • Registered address: 28 Brass Street, Aba, Abia State
  • Email address: aba@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: aba-signup@bolt.eu

28. Enugu

  • Registered address: Suit B28 Elim Plaza, No 1 Ebeano Tunnel Road, Ogui, Enugu.
  • Email address: Enugu@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: Enugu-signup@bolt.eu

29. Abeokuta, Ogun

  • Training office: Shop A104, Providence Event Centre & Mall, MKO Abiola Way (By NNPC) Abeokuta
  • Email address: Abeokuta@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: Abeokuta-signup@bolt.eu

30. Zaria, Kaduna

  • In-Person support address: No 3B Bungalow close, Ribadu road, Ungwan Rimi, Kaduna.
  • Email address: zaria@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: zaria-signup@bolt.eu

31. Ibadan, Oyo

  • Training office: Archbishop Ayo Ladigbolu Building, No 1 College Crescent, Challenge-Molete Road, Ibadan
  • Driver training time: Mondays to Fridays: 10am and 1pm
  • In-Person support address: Archbishop Ayo Ladigbolu Building, No 1 College Crescent, Challenge-Molete Road, Ibadan.
  • Office hours: Mondays to Fridays: 9am to 3pm
  • Email address: ibadan@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: ibadan-signup@bolt.eu

32. Benin, Edo

  • Training office: Ehanire House, 34 Akpakpava Road Benin City. Benin
  • Driver training time: Mondays to Fridays: 10am and 1pm
  • Office hours: Mondays to Fridays: 9am to 3pm
  • Email address: benincity@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: benin-signup@bolt.eu

33. Uyo, Akwa Ibom

  • Training office: 253, Oron Road (Before Shelter Afrique), Uyo.
  • Driver training time: Mondays to Fridays: 10am and 1pm
  • Office hours: Mondays to Fridays: 9am to 3pm
  • Email address: uyo@bolt.eu
  • New driver registrations: uyo-signup@bolt.eu

Leave a Reply

G-9YKNXV9VGD

You cannot copy content of this page